A little something for Valentine’s Day

So sweet a kiss

I have been trying out RedBubble’s printing services and am impressed so far. Starting up a portfolio and uploading files is easier than any other platform I’ve used. The costs are reasonable and the whole service seems to be run efficiently. I was not as impressed with a few others I tried. I will try to cross-post most of my photos between this blog on WordPress and on RedBubble for a while and see how it goes.

Since I converted the photo above into a gift for someone I love, the files for holiday cards, postcards, stickers, iPad and iPhone cases, and other sundry formats are now all on RedBubble.

You can check them out by clicking through the photo above or here.

Enjoy the holiday!

Leave a Reply

