One more of Alawa

Here is one more set of Alawa, who is really quite a ham, for a wolf.

20121111-232103.jpg


20121111-232123.jpg

20121111-232136.jpg

Although I like the monochrome results I get from iPhoto, and I am starting to get a better feel for the range of effects I can get from Snapseed, my favorite image processing software both on the Mac and on the iPad, at this point, is from Alien Skin.

Although I can’t use their Tri-X Pan filter from the iOS app until I find out how to turn off the default vignetting, the other B+W film simulations are working for me. Plus, at least a couple of the color film simulations are reasonably useful for a posting photos on the go.

These companies are clearly in a battle for your iTunes purchases, and they are working hard to get the best possible software to you. It is a good time to be a photographer. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

